Celebrating Tech Leaders Driving Disruption & Innovation in India

Women in Tech Leadership Awards

Celebrating the importance of women in technology, the conference will recognize the achievements of leaders who have made an incredible impact in the tech community.


The awards will recognize the most influential women technology leaders in India who have demonstrated considerable experience in leading innovation and became leaders and role models in the Indian tech industry.

2023 Nominations are now OPEN. Leading organizations and individuals can submit nominations for the highest achievers in tech leadership and nominate people who have made powerful contributions and demonstrated expertise in driving business value. We also invite nominations from individuals who believe they have been at the forefront of disruption and have played a key role in helping use tech as a driver for growth and business value. All submissions will be assessed by our panel of editors and industry veterans and awardees will be selected after a careful review and benchmarked against the best-in-class performance standards.

One of the key highlights of the conference will be sparking a conversation on the gender imbalance that exists in the industry and discussing vital steps that can be taken to increase women participation in Tech and help them thrive in leadership roles. Driving the conversation forward will be companies that have played a pivotal role in striving for a diverse, inclusive and engaging environment for their employees, have addressed these biases to retain female talent and supported them to advance to senior roles.

The event is open to all and attendees can enjoy an evening of networking and discussions around technology and support women in the industry.

2022 Winners

Aunkita Nandi

Co-founder & managing director of Tier5 Technology Solutions

Hardika Shah

Founder and CEO of Kinara Capital

Divya Mittal

Director, data science at American Express

Ishu Jain

Director at Swiggy


Preet Saxena

Group leader, Global Analytics Practice at Concentrix

Kamiya Motwani

Senior manager II, data science at Walmart Global Tech, India

Lakshmi Vaideeswaran

Vice President, Analytics Consulting at Tiger Analytics

Neharika Agarwal

Vice President & head of Analytics and Business Intelligence at Bharti Axa Life Insurance

Manisha Banthia

Vice president, Data & Analytics at Fiserv Global Services

Renuka Sindhgatta

Research manager and senior technical staff member at IBM Research India

Sandhya Gopalan

AI & MLOps practice leader in EY Global Delivery Services, Data and Analytics Practice

Shaveta Kapoor

Media director (Global Applied Data Science Head of Media Products), dunnhumby

Shikha Shandilya

Founder, CEO at Networth Corp

Shirsha Ray Chaudhuri

Director of Engineering at Thomson Reuters Labs

Silky Rout

research manager and senior technical staff member at IBM Research India

Sindhu Ramachandran S

Director of technology (Leader of Artificial Intelligence Center of Excellence), QuEST Global Engineering Services

Sonia Thakurani

Vice president at Ugam, A Merkle Company

Sripriya Venkatesan

Chief architect/ program manager at Capgemini

Vaishali Rana

Deputy Chief (MIS) at Central Electricity Regulatory Commission

Vidhya TV

Managing director and VP of Engineering at Streamingo Solutions


2021 Winners

Adwitiya Sarkar, Director, Commercial Credit Risk Decision Science at American Express India
Aparna Mishra, Senior Manager at EY GDS
Minu Rachel Philip, Associate Vice President, Analytics Consulting at Tiger Analytics
Nidhi Pratapneni, SVP, Product, Analytics & Modelling, Public Affairs at Wells Fargo
Pavithra G K, Competency Lead: Data Science and Machine Learning at SAP Labs India
Pratibha Moogi, Senior Manager, Senior Technical Staff Member at IBM Research India
Radha Rajappa, Executive Chairperson at Flutura Business Solutions
Ranjani Mani, Senior Manager, Data Science and Advanced Analytics at VMWare
Richa Agarwal, Senior Manager – Data Science (Delivery Services) at Tredence Inc.
Shweta Shandilya, Program Director, Regulatory Technology Leader in IBM Data and AI Division. at IBM India Software Labs
Sudheera Vanguri, Head of Product at Google
Surga Thilakan, Co founder & CEO at Salesken
Vidhya Veeraraghavan, Vice President – Head of Analytics (Financial Markets Operations) at Standard Chartered Bank

2020 Winners

Amarjeet Kaur – Research Scientist at Tech Mahindra
Apurva M – Vice President at Swiss Re Business Solutions, Bangalore
Bindu Narayan – AI Leader at EY GDS, Data and Analytics Practice
Chitrita Nath – Digital and Analytics Leader (APAC Region) Trading and Supply at Royal Dutch Shell
Harita Gupta – Country Head – India and Global Head Enterprise Business Services at Sutherland
Heena Purohit – Senior Product Manager at IBM Watson
Jaya Vaidhyanathan – CEO, BCT Digital at Bahwan CyberTek Group
Lakshya Sivaramakrishnan – Technical Program Manager at Google
Priyanka Telang – WW Architect, Insights and Intelligent Expert Labs at IBM Software Labs
Mamta Rajnayak – Head of Retail Analytics at Accenture Solutions
Swati Jain – Vice President – Decision Analytics, EXL Analytics at Exl Services

2019 Winners

V Sowmya – Amrita School of Engineering, Coimbatore, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
Brinditha Rai Nalka – GENPACT Assistant Vice President
Deepika Sandeep – BLP Clean Energy Program Manager – Analytics
Rajeshwari Sinha – DXC DXC Master Data Scientist
Neha Pansari – Axis Bank Ltd Assistant Vice President
Ruchi Bhasin – Mahindra & Mahindra Deputy General Manager
Geetha Adinarayan – IBM India Software Labs Chief Architect, IBM TRIRIGA Building Insights.
Kavita Jha – KIKSAR Technologies Pvt Ltd CEO
Neelima Vobugari – Tarah Technologies, an AI Consultancy CEO
Mausumi Acharyya – ChironX Founder, CEO and CTO
Seema Agarwal – Manthan VP & Head of Retail Analytics
Arioli Arumugam – GE Aviation Senior Director – Data & Analytics
Geetha Manjunath – NIRAMAI Health Analytix Pvt Ltd CEO
Paromita Mitra – Bridgei2i Analytics

Don’t miss out

Early Bird Passes

To expire on Friday